Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser

Amager Bio og BETA
Øresundsvej 6
2300 København S

Tlf.: +45 32 86 08 80
(Telefontid: man-fre 9-16 på hverdage)
Mail: info@amagerbio.dk

EAN: 5798009780706 /dk44
CVR: 64942212
P: 1004603299

Booking og Produktion

Booker – Amager Bio
Per Abildtrup
pa@amagerbio.dk

Booker & produktionsmanager – BETA
Rasmus Salfelt
rasmus@beta2300.dk

PR-, marketing- & brandingmanager
Emil Grønkær Svendsen
emil@amagerbio.dk

Eventmanager
Kim Alex Grøndahl
kim@amagerbio.dk

Koncertafvikler
Lars Østergaard
lars@amagerbio.dk

Produktionsmanager
Signe Andersen
signe@amagerbio.dk

Produktionskoordinator
Jasmin Ravesh
Jasmin@amagerbio.dk

Administration

Personaleleder
Vibeke Nathalia Nielsen
vniels@kk.dk

Regnskabsassistent
Gitte Spenner
Tlf.: +45 32 86 08 80
gitte@amager-kulturpunkt.dk

Regnskabsassistent
Susie Frederiksen
Tlf.: +45 32 86 08 80
susie@amager-kulturpunkt.dk